Butch Kamena read III John 3-4: No greater joy than to hear my children are walking in the truth; having a transforming influence. He spoke about leaving a lasting legacy; how God’s work continues to be done even though we are no longer around.

The agenda for the upcoming society meeting was reviewed and finalized.

The board was informed that the board development committee has a list of five names that they intend to provide for consideration by the nomination committee.

The high school principal search committee has been formed and is working through the results of the surveys given out regarding vision and hiring.

The meeting was closed with prayer.